Run To You

Even the best laid plans can go awry. Unfortunately the plan to retake Abel is no different.


Scene summaries may contain spoilers
Steve, aka The Builder, has knocked out Abel's comms for a while, allowing you to talk over radio. The Minister's changed Abel's swanky locks though, so out come the bolt cutters.
The plan already needs to be changed as Steve informs you security cameras have been installed that morning. Janine absolutely cannot be seen or his cover's blown, as the Minister believes she's dead.
Steve takes Janine's place and you proceed with the plan. First to be freed from the new prison is Jody, who fills you in on Ian Golightly's new role as a Ministry lackey.
On the way to Abel's new punishment cells, Jody provides more information about what's been going on; the Minister's trying to get into the labs under Abel. At the punishment cells you bust Cameo out.
Cameo leads the way to Owen, who's been helping Veronica in the labs. No-one's sure whose side Veronica's on so you have to sneak in to get Owen and without being noticed. Nadia provides a suitable distraction.
There are enough people to take the armoury now, but unfortunately the planned route has an improvised alarm system in the form of 'newly loyal' prisoners shouting about intuders.
Inside the armoury you share out the weapons and make sure it looks like Steve tried to stop you. Outside the armoury things don't go so smoothly - none of the weapons will fire!
Retreating to the dorms you find Paula and baby Sara, and Janine improvises a new plan; you won’t take back Abel, but you will rescue Paula and Sara.


Cast listings may contain spoilers
Natalie Neagle
Ian Golightly
Jonathan Leinmuller
Janine de Luca
Eleanor Rushton
Jody Marsh (Runner 4)
Jennifer Tan
Dr. Maxine Myers
Sally Orrock
Nadia al Hannaki
Jennifer Tan
Owen Landia (Runner 6)
Francis Beresford
Paula Cohen
Victoria Grove
Six to Start Ensemble
Sam Yao
Philip Nightingale
Six to Start Ensemble
Soldier 2
Six to Start Ensemble
Steve "The Builder" Sissay
Adam Lannon
Veronica McShell
Aislynn De'Ath
Naomi Alderman
Matt Wieteska
Sound Designer
Mark Pittam
Series Created By
Naomi Alderman