Follow Me, Follow You

The last remaining secret way into Abel is a set of spooky tunnels used for dubious experiments, so you need to check they're safe.


Scene summaries may contain spoilers
Veronica's secret way into Abel is through some old WWII era tunnels. Sigrid used them to conduct some of Veronica's less ethical, hypothetical, experiments. You'll need to determine if it's safe.
The tunnels give off a definite 'mad scientist' vibe. Moonchild thinks Veronica is mad, how do you know you aren't too? Moonchild tells you something's following you, but Jody can't see it yet.
Jody and Maxine are missing Sam. Moonchild questions whether Veronica's telling the truth about not doing these experiments herself. You turn left, but the thing is still following you.
You can't take the direct route through these tunnels because it's full of acid. On the indirect route you discover Owen's dismembered arm. Jody promises to re-bury him. The thing is still coming for you through the acid.
Amelia takes over comms while Jody organises the other runners. Tom tells Amelia the tunnels were shut down after some sort of paranormal science experiment went wrong. Amelia can see something following you, so you need to run!
Jody arrives back in the comms room. She and Amelia can both see something flickering on the monitors. Even if there is something there you can't turn back now, you'll just have to keep moving.
The team of runners found a quicker way through a subsidiary tunnel and you meet up with them, locking your route off. Time to get on with the rest of the plan.
You make it to Sigrid’s rooms to enter the command code, despite being noticed by Abel’s skeleton crew of guards. Tom opens a line to the airships and Jody declares Abel retaken. Instead of fighting, Sigrid simply leaves. Unfortunately Ian’s still here, and he’s holding Sam hostage with a zombie dirty bomb.


Cast listings may contain spoilers
Harriet Madeley
Evan Deaubl (Runner 7)
Stephen Guy Daltry
Ian Golightly
Jonathan Leinmuller
Jody Marsh (Runner 4)
Jennifer Tan
Dr. Maxine Myers
Sally Orrock
Natasha Staples
Owen Landia (Runner 6)
Francis Beresford
Paula Cohen
Victoria Grove
Peter Lynne
Will Green
Madeleine Brolly
Sigrid Hakkinen (The Minister)
Sarah Ratherham
Tom de Luca
Alex Harland
Veronica McShell
Aislynn De'Ath
Naomi Alderman
Matt Wieteska
Sound Designer
Mark Pittam
Series Created By
Naomi Alderman